Purebred & Equine Auctions

Card image cap
Hopson Angus

Monday Mar 4 @ 12:00 PM CST
Crescent, Oklahoma

Inaugural Bull Sale

Card image cap
Harrell Hereford Ranch

Monday Mar 4 @ 12:30 PM PST
Baker City, Oregon

Annual Spring Bull Roundup & Horse Sale

Card image cap
Manzano Angus

Tuesday Mar 5 @ 1:00 PM MST
Estancia, New Mexico

28th Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Dille Red Angus & 3 String Cattle

Tuesday Mar 5 @ 1:00 PM MST
Shoshone, Idaho

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Warner Beef Genetics

Wednesday Mar 6 @ 1:00 PM CST
Arapahoe, Nebraska

Genetic Investment Bull Sale

Card image cap
Ox Bow Ranch

Wednesday Mar 6 @ 1:00 PM MST
Wolf Creek, Montana

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
GG Genetics-Mars Angus

Thursday Mar 7 @ 1:00 PM CST
Ida Grove, Iowa

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Kearns Cattle Company

Thursday Mar 7 @ 1:00 PM MST
Rushville, Nebraska

35th Annual Bulls Sale

Card image cap
Felton Angus

Friday Mar 8 @ 2:00 PM CST
Hudson Oaks, Texas

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Riverbend Ranch

Saturday Mar 9 @ 11:00 AM MST
Idaho Falls, Idaho

Genetic Edge Bull Sale

Card image cap
Nipp Charolais

Saturday Mar 9 @ 1:00 PM CST
Wilson, Oklahoma

15th Annual Spring Bull Sale

Card image cap
Holden Herefords

Monday Mar 11 @ 12:30 PM MST
Valier, Montana

58th Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Powerline Genetics

Tuesday Mar 12 @ 1:00 PM CST
Arapahoe, Nebraska

March Edition Bull Sale

Card image cap
Wheeler Mountain Ranch

Thursday Mar 14 @ 1:00 PM MST
Whitehall, Montana

21st Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
TD Angus

Friday Mar 15 @ 12:30 PM CST
North Platte, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Wann Ranches

Friday Mar 15 @ 12:30 PM CST
Poteau, Oklahoma

22nd Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Black Summit Cattle Co

Friday Mar 15 @ 1:00 PM MST
Powell, Wyoming

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
THE HORSE SALE AT RANCHO RIO

Saturday Mar 16 @ 5:00 PM MST
Wickenburg, Arizona

Premier Invitational Rope Horse Sale

Card image cap
Flying S Herefords

Tuesday Mar 19 @ 12:00 PM CST
Paluxy, Texas

Line One Production Sale

Card image cap
Bartels Angus

Tuesday Mar 19 @ 1:00 PM CST
Riverton, Nebraska

Annual Bull Sale

Card image cap
Wagonhammer Ranches

Wednesday Mar 20 @ 1:00 PM CST
Bartlett, Nebraska

Total Performance Production Sale

Card image cap
GKB Cattle & Barber Ranch

Thursday Mar 21 @ 12:00 PM CST
Desdemona, Texas

Spring Bull Sale

Card image cap
Carter Cattle Company

Thursday Mar 21 @ 1:00 PM MST
Pingree, Idaho

Annual Production Sale

Card image cap
Sexton Genetics

Friday Mar 22 @ 12:00 PM CST
Fort Gibson, Oklahoma

Annual Spring Bull Sale

Card image cap
Thomas Charolais (Dish Ch. 997)

Saturday Mar 23 @ 1:00 PM CST
Raymondville, Texas

Spring Bull Sale

Card image cap
T-Heart Ranch

Saturday Mar 23 @ 1:00 PM MST
La Garita, Colorado

Spring Bull Sale

Card image cap
Leachman Cattle

Sunday Mar 24 @ 1:00 PM MST
Fort Collins, Colorado

Bull & Female Sale

Card image cap
Copeland & Sons Herefords

Monday Mar 25 @ 1:00 PM MST
Clayton, New Mexico

Demand the Brand Bull & Commercial Female Sale